Warmly celebrate the successful completion of the 13th anniversary of Goldhorn!

Rongcheng in June,what a nice day!  To celebrate the 13th anniversary of the establishment of Goldhorn, carry forward the corporate spirit of “seeking truth from facts, simplicity, integrity, passion and win-win”, advocate teamwork, happy sports and enhance the intimacy between colleagues, and thanks to friends’accompany and what they have done , Goldhorn organizes a colorful garden activities on June 9 in Fuzhou Hercynian National Hi-Tech Park, for everyone !

歌航电子

Previously, Mr. Wang Guangcan, chairman of the board published an article named”to commemorate the 13th anniversary of the company”, proposed the strategies that combine the high-end blue ocean industry and the mass industry . In the car audio industry, the layout of the blue sea was formed by using the strategy of occupying the terminal market, and the business base of Goldhorn was established.Goldhorn will use the “special path” to develop popular, large-scale industry, enhance the thirteen year value with more open mode,and create value for the community with strong business.

Ms. Tang Xiuhua, the general manager of Goldhorn,made an important speech to celebrate the 13th anniversary of the company. She said”For 13 years, Goldhorn has been constantly innovating and developing.From ODM to its own brand, the company has developed and produced a lot of valuable products for the world”.And she also shared the experience that she got visiting to a number of Silicon Valley business.She said,as long as the staff of Goldhorn people stay true to the mission, maintain the spirit of the startup, and make creative effort, the company will provide the opportunity to realize their own value, create value for the community with strong business,and create happiness for the staff.

In order to encourage employees to develop with company,the company gives the staff have worked for five years and seven years pure silver and gold emblem each year,and this year there are 12 employees won the award!At the celebration, Mr. Wang guangcan, the company’s chairman, Mr. Lin kui, deputy general manager, and Ms. Wang shaowei presented them with badges,and the staff of the company extended their congratulations to them with warm applause!

歌航徽章

银徽

The company’s deputy general manager, Lin hui and wang shaowi, have issued a silver badge for employees who have been in the company for five years

金徽

Wang guangcan, chairman of the company, awarded the gold badge to employees who had been in the company for seven years

Cutting the cake and sing birthday song, to celebrate the company’s 13th birthday!

歌航周年庆典

歌航电子

The chairman, Mr. Wang guangcan, was making a wish.

There are many games in garden party,such as tug of war,”You perform,I guess”,”calling number”,clamp table tennis,loop game.The whole staff is fully engaged in these interesting games.The scene was very lively and interesting,and everyone spent a relaxing and funny afternoon together.

歌航拔河比赛

歌航周年庆拔河

Through the way of tug-of-war, the health and vitality of the Goldhorn staff are displayed, and the cohesion and centripetal force of the team are aroused!

图片9图片10

Rich bonus

Goldhorn’s 13th anniversary celebration activities ends with teamwork, fun and happy atmosphere. With the vision of the future of the company, all employees express their willingness to make their own contribution to the development of Goldhorn.

热烈庆祝歌航电子13周年司庆活动圆满完成!

榕城六月,阳光明媚。为庆祝福建歌航电子信息科技有限公司成立13周年,发扬公司“实事求是、简单、正直、激情、共赢”的企业文化精神,倡导团队协作、快乐运动,增进同事之间的亲密感,更为了感谢小伙伴们一路走来的陪伴与付出,公司于6月9日在福州海西国家高新技术园,为大家举办了一场丰富多彩的游园活动!

歌航电子

在此前,董事长王光灿先生发表文章《纪念公司成立13周年》,提出了歌航的策略为走高端蓝海产业与大众化产业相结合的道路。在汽车音响行业,我们用占领终端的策略布局歌航的蓝海,建立歌航经营的根据地,要用“特别的路径”发展歌航大众化、规模化产业,用更加开放的模式来提升歌航十三年积累的价值!做有高度的事业,为社会创造价值,

而远在海外的总经理汤秀华女士为庆祝公司成立13周年作了重要讲话,她说道:13年来,歌航不断创新和发展,从ODM到自主品牌,为这个世界研发生产了许多有价值的产品。并分享了最近拜访多家硅谷企业的心得,表示只要歌航人不忘初心,保持创业时期的精气神,创造性地付出,在这个时代,歌航一定有机会发挥自己的价值,做有高度的事业,为社会创造价值,为员工创造幸福!

为鼓励员工与公司共同发展,每年的司庆日公司都会给入司满5年、7年的员工颁发纯银、纯金司徽,今年又有12名员工获此殊荣!在庆祝会上分别由公司董事长王光灿先生、副总经理林栩先生、王绍维女士向他们颁发了徽章,公司全体员工用热烈的掌声向他们表示了祝贺!

歌航徽章

银徽

公司副总经理林栩、王绍维为入司满5年的员工颁发银徽

金徽

公司董事长王光灿与为入司满7年的员工颁发金徽

大家切蛋糕、唱生日歌,祝福公司十三周年生日快乐!

歌航周年庆典

歌航电子

董事长王光灿先生许愿

游园活动开展了拔河比赛、你演我猜、抱团游戏、夹乒乓球、套圈圈等精彩的游戏互动,全体员工全心投入到这趣味十足的活动中,一时间人声沸鼎,激情飞扬,大家一起度过了一个轻松有趣的下午。

歌航拔河比赛

歌航周年庆拔河

通过拔河竞赛的方式,展现歌航人的健康与活力,更激发了团队的凝聚力与向心力!

图片9图片10

丰厚奖金

歌航电子13周年司庆活动在大家团队协作、趣味横生的快乐气氛中结束了。抱着对歌航未来的憧憬,全体歌航人用自己的满腔激情表达了愿为歌航的发展作出自己的贡献!