Warmly congratulate Goldhorn won the “Famous brand in Fujian “

Recently, the ” famous trademark in Fujian province” list was released after a year of reviews, Goldhorn’s independent brand “Goldhorn” is on the tops of the list by virtue of technological innovation and quality assurance !

After the company has been appraised as provincial enterprise technology center, innovation enterprise, intellectual property superiority enterprise,strategic emerging industry backbone enterprise, enterprise engineering technology research center in Fujian province,now it obtains high recognition of customers and partners once again.

福建省著名商标歌航电子

“歌航”荣获福建省著名商标

Fujian Goldhorn Electronic Information Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in June 2004.The company is a high-tech enterprise of research and development, production, sales and service , with strong professional technique and perfect research and development environment.And it is engaged in automobile electronics, real estate electronics, mobile terminal and industry application information system.

Technical innovation, enhance the strength of the brand

Technically, Goldhorn benefits from the company’s strong independent research and development capability. It is a innovative science and technology enterprise based on technical team, the research center brings together hundreds of international and domestic leading level of senior r&d engineer, and establishes a deep technical cooperation relationship with many international well-known multinational companies.The company has devoted itself to research and development, and has obtained dozens of national patent licenses, which provide powerful technical guarantee for its electronic products since it was established.

 

Quality assurance, achieve famous brand

In the quality, Goldhorn continue to invest in R & D production management.It can ensure the advanced research and production equipment,and at the same time forms a complete R & D production system from the appearance, structure, hardware, software design, testing to pilot, trial production, production. In quality management, Goldhorn has advanced quality testing, testing equipment, and professional quality control team which provide a strong quality assurance for the high stability and reliability of Goldhorn electronic products.

热烈祝贺歌航荣获“福建省著名商标”

近日,“福建省著名商标”榜单经过一年的评审隆重公布,福建歌航电子信息科技有限公司自主品牌“歌航”凭借技术创新和品质保证的核心竞争优势荣登此榜单!歌航品牌继获得“福建省工业设计中心、福建省省级企业技术中心、福建省创新型企业、福建省知识产权优势企业、福建省战略性新兴产业骨干企业、福建省企业工程技术研究中心”等之后再一次获得客户和合作伙伴的高度认可!

福建省著名商标歌航电子

“歌航”荣获福建省著名商标

福建歌航电子信息科技有限公司成立于2004年6月,是一家集研发、生产、销售和服务于一体的高新技术企业,拥有雄厚的专业技术力量和完善的研发环境,从事汽车电子、房产电子、移动终端及行业应用信息系统三大产业的经营。

技术创新,提升实力品牌

技术上,“歌航”得益于公司强大的自主研发实力。歌航电子是技术团队为主的创新型科技企业,公司研发中心汇集了近百名国际国内水平领先的中高级研发技术工程师,并与多家国际著名跨国公司建立深层次的技术协作关系。公司自成立以来就孜孜不倦投入研发,先后获得了几十项国家专利授权,为歌航电子产品提供了有力的技术保障!

 

品质保证,成就知名商标

品质上,歌航电子持续投入研发生产管理,在保证科研生产设备先进性的同时,形成一套从外观、结构、硬件、软件设计、测试到中试、试产、量产完整的研发生产体系。在质量管理上,歌航拥有先进的质量检测、检验设备,以及专业化的质量检控团队,为歌航电子产品的高稳定性和可靠性提供了有力的品质保障!