Host new favorite A3 know you more! – Goldhorn DSD cloud host A3, starting listed!

歌航云主机A3

On July 17, the new product of the DSD cloud host -A3 was fully listed!

To promote the development of car audio industry, and to lead the car audio host change is always the goal and mission of the company. In this goal,Goldhorn has launched cloud host H1, H1 Pro, A1, A2 and the first car control function in industry since 2016, and each product and its function bring different surprise to the different owners . What are the surprises of the appearance of A3 ?

High and low level output can satisfy more car owners.

The DSD cloud host A3 has several core functions of navigation – the sound quality exceeds the same price CD host; Parsing DSD file maximum support DSD256; The sampling rate is as high as 768KHz/32bit; Contains millions of the original non-destructive music library; Supports WiFi music original file transferring; Supports the original car side control; Wireless remote control ; Supports video output; Supports external equipment,etc.

In addition to the above functions, A3’s unique two points contains: Firstly, the high-power digital amplifier is added in the core hardware ,it enhance the host’s output power in the premise of ensuring stability., can push the market all kinds of high-quality speakers The Second, A3 also has 6 RCA output, and the 6-way output can be combined with the post-level products to meet the diverse needs of a variety of needs.

According to the relevant person in charge of Goldhorn, the original A1and A2 products was used in the market segmentation, and A3 is to make up for the market segment on the basis of the first two products,to meet the needs of more owners of the conversion, so that more owners can enjoy high quality music.

Mature and stable, suitable for diversification

Mature technology and stable performance is the guarantee of Goldhorn’s DSD cloud host A3, the Hi – End effect of high quality is the most effective tools for it, and to build diversified consumer demand upgrade for different owners is its soul!

The first conversion straight push horn

A3 built-in Class-D digital amplifier, with 4 * 40W rated power, can promote the various types of speakers on the market! Through the special wiring harness pair, the original car line will not be damaged, not only can achieve a lossless modification, but also significantly improve the sound quality. And its 6-way RCA low-level output also can meet the follow-up of the vast upgrade space!

Combined modification

Most of the car owners will have their own mental budget before the modification, how to achieve the best effect in the budget, the equipment combination is the key! If your budget is within 6,000 yuan, then A3 will be your best choice after speakers and soundproofing. Because A3 is not only a high quality audio source, but also has built-in high power digital amplifier and non-destructive winding platform. The combination of horn and sound insulation +A3 is superior to other solutions in the same price range.

Cost-effective modification

What kind of modification is high cost performance to refit? Of course,less cost, good effect! If you want to achieve a better performance of the front, back, and bass, the conventional method requires at least a 2-channel amplifier and a 4-way amplifier. For installation of A3 owners, the use of A3 built-in amplifier to promote sound field and the outer power amplifier drive before the sound field and bass, such a modification scheme allows you to save more of the cost of the power amplifier. Saving the cost is the last word!

High quality demand

It is believed that many car friends are enthusiasts for high-end sound quality, and the A3 hi-end quality is better than A1 in the DSD cloud host and is close to H1pro, which is the best choice for the pursuit of sound quality.

附:歌航DSD云主机-A3产品参数

电   源 • DC 11V-16V
Hi-End级硬件设计 • AK4490,AKM Hi-End级768KHz/32bitDAC芯片

• OPA2604顶级运放

• 音频专用电容

• 4核A7CPU,内嵌高端专用音频解码算法

支持音频格式 • 高清:DFF/DSF

• 无损压缩:WAV/FLAC/APE/AIF

• 有损压缩:MP3/AAC/OGG/WMA/MV

支持音频采样率 • PCM:44.1KHz~768KHz/16~32bit

• DSD:DSD64/DSD128/DSD256

功   率 • 功率:80W*4Max.
DSP(音效处理) • 15段EQ调节

• 8种场景预设模式

• 4声道平衡/延时调节

视频接口 • 1路CVBS视频输出(NTSC制式)
音频接口 •  6声道RCA输出

(4路RCA全频信号输出,2路RCA超重低音输出)

智能控制 • 原车声音自动切换

• 原车方向盘控制

• 2.4Ghz无线遥控

• 手机APP

WIFI转输 • 802.11b/g/n
U  S  B • Usb2.0 HOST  x 2

• MINI USB  x 1

主机新宠 A3更懂你! ——歌航DSD云主机A3,首发上市!

歌航云主机A3

7月17日,歌航DSD云主机新产品A3全面上市!

立志于推动汽车音响行业的发展,立志于引领汽车音响主机的变革是歌航一贯的目标及使命。在这目标之下歌航从2016年开始陆续推出的歌航DSD云主机H1、H1 Pro、A1、A2以及行业首创的原车方控功能,每一款产品及功能的发布都给不同的车主带去不一样的惊喜。歌航DSD云主机A3上市又带来哪些惊喜?

高低电平输出 满足更多车主

歌航DSD云主机A3拥有歌航几大核心功能——音质高超过同价位CD主机;解析DSD文件最高支持DSD256;采样率高达768KHz/32bit;含有百万首正版无损音乐曲库;支持WiFi音乐原文件传输;支持原车方控;无线遥控器控制;支持视频输出;支持外接设备……等。

除以上功能外,A3的独特之处有两点:首先,在核心硬件中加入大功率的数字功放,在确保稳定性的前提下大大提升主机的输出功率,可直推市面上各类优质喇叭!其次,A3还拥有6路RCA输出,6路的输出方式可与后级产品灵活组合满足多样化的需求。

据歌航相关负责人介绍,原有A1、A2两款产品将市场进行了细分,而A3是在前两款基础上对细分市场进行弥补,满足更多车主的改装需求,让更多车主享受高品质的音乐。

成熟稳定,适合多样化改装

歌航DSD云主机A3,成熟的技术和稳定的性能是它的保障,Hi-End级高音质效果是它的利器,而针对不同车主的消费需求打造多样化的升级则是它的灵魂!

初次改装直推喇叭

A3内置的Class-D数字功放,拥有4*40W的额定功率,可以推动市面上的各类喇叭!通过专车专用线束对插,不损坏原车线路,既实现了无损改装,又能明显提升音质。而其具备的6路RCA低电平输出,还能满足后续广阔的升级空间!

组合式改装

大部分车主在改装前都会有自己的心里预算,如何在预算内达到最佳的效果,器材组合是关键!如果你的预算在六千元以内,在喇叭、隔音两个必选项之后,A3将是你的最佳选择!因为A3不仅是一台优质的音源,还有内置大功率数字功放,更有无损曲库平台。无论从音质角度还是功能角度喇叭+隔音+A3的组合方案均优于同价位的其他方案。

高性价比改装

什么样的改装才算是高性价比改装?当然是费用少效果好!如果你想更好的实现前声场、后声场及低音的效果,按常规改法至少需要一台2路功放和一台4路功放来实现。对于安装A3的车主来说,利用A3的内置功放推动后声场,外置的功放推动前声场和低音,这样的改装方案可以让你节省多台功放所需的费用。节省费用才是硬道理!

高音质需求者

相信有不少车友是追求高端音质的发烧友,A3 Hi-End级高端音质在歌航DSD云主机中音质优于A1,接近H1pro,是追求音质者的不二之选!

歌航DSD云主机A3上市,不管是从她的多样化的安装方案,还是从她的功能角度都意味着又将有一大波车友看到歌航在技术上的实力,享受到高品质音乐带来的快乐。

附:歌航DSD云主机-A3产品参数

电   源 • DC 11V-16V
Hi-End级硬件设计 • AK4490,AKM Hi-End级768KHz/32bitDAC芯片

• OPA2604顶级运放

• 音频专用电容

• 4核A7CPU,内嵌高端专用音频解码算法

支持音频格式 • 高清:DFF/DSF

• 无损压缩:WAV/FLAC/APE/AIF

• 有损压缩:MP3/AAC/OGG/WMA/MV

支持音频采样率 • PCM:44.1KHz~768KHz/16~32bit

• DSD:DSD64/DSD128/DSD256

功   率 • 功率:80W*4Max.
DSP(音效处理) • 15段EQ调节

• 8种场景预设模式

• 4声道平衡/延时调节

视频接口 • 1路CVBS视频输出(NTSC制式)
音频接口 •  6声道RCA输出

(4路RCA全频信号输出,2路RCA超重低音输出)

智能控制 • 原车声音自动切换

• 原车方向盘控制

• 2.4Ghz无线遥控

• 手机APP

WIFI转输 • 802.11b/g/n
U  S  B • Usb2.0 HOST  x 2

• MINI USB  x 1